Talk given by Ratnaguna at Manchester Buddhist Centre on 9th February 2007, third in a series, Beyond, on the last chapter of the Buddhist scripture the Sutta Nipata

Includes thirty minutes of questions and answers

The Sutta Nipata is one of the earliest texts of the Pali Canon, from the same period as the Dhammapada. It consists of 71 short suttas divided into five chapters.

Share This