Fourth talk in the series Beyond, on the last chapter of the Sutta Nipata, given by Ratnaguna at Manchester Buddhist Centre on 16th February 2007

The Buddhist scripture Sutta Nipata is one of the earliest texts of the Pali Canon, from the same period as the Dhammapada. It consists of 71 short suttas divided into five chapters.

Share This