Second in a series of talks on the Six Paramitas – Sila or Ethics – given by Vajramudita at Manchester Buddhist Centre on 14th May 2007

The Six Paramitas, or Six Perfections of the Bodhisattva

  • Dana or Generosity
  • Sila or Ethics
  • Virya or Energy
  • Kshanti or Patience
  • Samadhi or Meditation
  • Prajna or Wisdom
Share This