First in a series of talks on the Six Paramitas given by Mokshajyoti on the subject of Dana or Generosity at Manchester Buddhist Centre on 30th April 2007

The Six Paramitas, or Six Perfections of the Bodhisattva

  • Dana or Generosity
  • Sila or Ethics
  • Virya or Energy
  • Kshanti or Patience
  • Samadhi or Meditation
  • Prajna or Wisdom
Share This