Third in a series of talks on the Six Paramitas given by Suryaka on the subject of Kshanti or Patience at Manchester Buddhist Centre on 21st May 2007

The Six Paramitas, or Six Perfections of the Bodhisattva

  • Dana or Generosity
  • Sila or Ethics
  • Virya or Energy
  • Kshanti or Patience
  • Samadhi or Meditation
  • Prajna or Wisdom
Share This