Fifth of series of talks on the Six Paramitas given by Ratnaguna on the subject of Samadhi or Meditation at Manchester Buddhist Centre on 11th June 2007

The Six Paramitas, or Six Perfections of the Bodhisattva

  • Dana or Generosity
  • Sila or Ethics
  • Virya or Energy
  • Kshanti or Patience
  • Samadhi or Meditation
  • Prajna or Wisdom
Share This