Fourth in a series of talks on the Six Paramitas given by Mahasraddha on the subject of Virya or Energy at Manchester Buddhist Centre on 4th June 2007

The Six Paramitas, or Six Perfections of the Bodhisattva

  • Dana or Generosity
  • Sila or Ethics
  • Virya or Energy
  • Kshanti or Patience
  • Samadhi or Meditation
  • Prajna or Wisdom
Share This